[vcex_shortcode css_animation=»slideInUp»]
SeccionalSecretarioProvinciaDirecciónTeléfonoHorarioCorreo Electrónico Sec. GeneralPresidenteCorreo Electrónico
AvellanedaWeiss, FernandoBuenos AiresAv. Meeks 586, Lomas de Zamora(011) 4239-26009 a 18Matilde Avalosmatilde.avalos1106@gmail.com
Bahía BlancaKundt, Graciela AliciaBuenos AiresAv. Cerri 937 , Bahía Blanca(0291) 450-04219 a 12 - 16 a 20osuthgra@uthgrabb.comSusana Vergara Montalbosusanitavergara@gmail.com
CatamarcaVega, FabiánCatamarcaPrado 415, Catamarca(0383) 442-46688 a 12:30 - 17 a 21uthgracatamarca65@gmail.comMirta Gabriela Ariasariasgaby04@gmail.com
ConcordiaRoh, Julio DanielEntre RíosEntre Rios 415, Concordia(0345) 422-30219 a 17uthgracolon@gmail.comMaria Eugenia Rastellieugerastelli75@gmail.com
CórdobaRousselot, Juan CarlosCórdobaSgo. del Estero 151, Córdoba(0351) 425-47049 a 19jcrousselot@uthgracba.org.arSusana Castillocastillosusana501@gmail.com
CorrientesValenzuela, María del ValleCorrientesCatamarca 1562, Corrientes(0379) 423-10338 a 12:30 - 16 a 20secretariagraluthgractes@gmail.comMaria Lorena Vega Villagravegavillagral@gmail.com
Embalse - Villa General BelgranoRamírez, Walter ArturoCórdobaV. Sarfield 492, Embalse(03571) 485-3449 a 17walter ramirez162@gmail.comErika Vanessa Ortegaerikavvgb@gmail.com
FormosaSalinas, Eusebio RamónFormosaMoreno 1245, Formosa(0370) 443-24098 a 12 - 16 a 20uthgrafsa100@gmail.comMabel Noemí Vegamabnoevega@gmail.com
JujuyMartínez, Juan CarlosJujuyBenito Barcena 676, San Salvador de Jujuy(0388) 423-6 1758 a 12 - 16:30 a 20:30jcmuthgra@hotmail.comFabiana Bejaranofaby-obrasocial@live.com.ar
JunínMartínez, LeonardoBuenos AiresLeandro N. Alem 277, Junín(0236) 442-59108 a 16uthgrajunin@gmail.comRosana Elizabeth Maravigliarosanamaraviglia@gmail.com
La FaldaAlbornoz Jorge AlfredoCórdobaAv. Buenos Aires 465, La Falda(03548) 422-9049 a 17seccionallafaldauthgra@gmail.comAdriana Leonor Gonzalezadrianalgonzalez63@gmail.com
La PampaOrtiz, GracielaLa PampaOliver 53, Santa Rosa(02954) 412-6329 a 17uthgraseccionallapampa@gmail.comCarolina Ponceuthgrasecclapampa@gmail.com
La PlataCoronel, MauroBuenos AiresCalle 2 Nº 533, La Plata(0221) 489-76669 a 19uthgralaplata@yahoo.com.arPaula Dora Agüeropau.biblio@gmail.com
La RiojaCuello, LuisLa RiojaLamadrid 254, La Rioja(0380) 442-33168 a 13 - 17:30 a 21:30lcuthgralarioja@gmail.comSandra Paola Euliarteiplido.larioja22@yahoo.com
LujánMiklich, LeonardoBuenos AiresSan Martín 922, Luján(02323) 425-0599 a 17uthgralujan@gmail.comGladys Teresa Perezgladper64@gmail.com
Mar del PlataSantin, PabloBuenos AiresSan Luis 2548, Mar del Plata(0223) 493-45159 a 18:30pablosantin2013@gmail.comJulieta Martínezjulieta.bm2004@gmail.com
MendozaMontivero, HumbertoMendozaMitre 741, Mendoza(0261) 429-50038:30 a 18:00humbertomontivero@uthgramendoza.com.arGabriela Yolanda Montiverogabbymonti32@gmail.com
MiramarEtcheverría, Ángela MarinaBuenos AiresCalle 36 Nº 1326 (02291) 420-57710 a 17etcheverriamarina@gmail.comÁngela Marina Etcheverríaetcheverriamarina@gmail.com
NeuquénBascur, Jorge OmarNeuquénJujuy 353, Neuquén(0299) 442-86238 a 16jorge.bascur@uthgraneuquen.org.arLaura Gissel Rodriguezlaura.rodriguez@uthgraneuquen.org.ar
ParanáTrlin Carelli, JoséEntre RíosItalia 449, Paraná(0343) 431-37588 a 17uthgraseccionalparana@gmail.comLuciana Benettilucianambenetti@gmail.com
Partido de la CostaBasualdo, Rodolfo HumbertoBuenos AiresRioja 89, Mar de Ajó(02257) 423-7759 a 17uthgraseccionallacosta@gmail.comLiliana Rey Dos Santoslgrds2430@gmail.com
PergaminoBonoris, EdgardoBuenos AiresSan Martín 837, Pergamino(02477) 414-6478 a 16uthgraseccionalpergamino@gmail.comLaura Andrea Lacerdalauraandrealacerda@gmail.com
PosadasAcosta, AntonioMisionesAlberdi 1034, Posadas(0376) 442-97668 a 12 - 16 a 20sec.prensa.uthgrapos@gmail.comMariela Rossana Villalbamv4044693@gmail.com
Puerto IguazúBarrios, Miguel AngelMisionesAv. V. Aguirre 167, Puerto Iguazú(03757) 422-7078 a 12 - 15 a 18:30uthgraptoiguazu@hotmail.comMarta Macielmartamaciel@gmail.com
Puerto MadrynRosales, Patricio AlejandroChubutGdor. Maiz 516, Puerto Madryn(0280) 445-28939 a 17rosalespaticio71@gmail.comMaría Belén D'Ignotimbdignoti1004@gmail.com
QuilmesGeneiro, AgentinoBuenos Aires9 de julio 173, Quilmes(011) 4224-82949 a 18geneiro@uthgra.org.arCristina Ovelariplidoquilmes@gmail.com
RafaelaBainotti, CarlosSanta FeLavalle 463, Rafaela(03492) 424-7489 a 17uthgrarafaela@gmail.comGladis Ester Rivainerauthgrarafaela@gmail.com
Río Gallegos - El CalafateBaez, AugustoSanta CruzGdor. Mayer 476, Río Gallegos(02966) 425-7449 a 17uthgrargl@gmail.comEugenia Pachecouthgracalafate1@gmail.com
RosarioDi Renzo, MarioSanta FePte. Roca 1035, Rosario(0341) 449-17639 a 18mdirenzo@uthgrarosario.org.arVanesa Fernández Galeazzivanesafernandezgaleazzi@gmail.com
BarilocheRasini, Nelson NestorRío NegroYatasto 940, San Carlos de Bariloche(0294) 452-28079 a 12:30 - 15 a 18:30nelsonrasini50@gmail.comMaría del Socorro Villegas Alvaradomariavillegas66@gmail.com
San FranciscoMolina, Juan B.CórdobaCabrera 1217, San Francisco(03564) 420-8638 a 12 - 15 a 19uthgrasanfco@gmail.comElisa Teresita Mussanoalimussano@gmail.com
San LuisÁlvarez, ClaudioSan Luis9 de julio 686, San Luis(0266) 443-16678 a 13 - 16 a 20calvarez@uthgra.org.arCecilia Longarlongarceci@gmail.com
San MartínEscalante, AlvaroBuenos AiresProf. Agustin Vidal 4189, San Martín(011) 4755-85419 a 19alvaroescalante165@gmail.comSusana Esther Álvarezsusana.alvarez.uthgra@gmail.com
San NicolásDíaz, SabrinaBuenos AiresEcheverría 64, San Nicolás(03364) 485-7149 a 16uthgrasannicolas.2022@gmail.comSilvia Noemí Galeanouthgrasannicolas.2022@gmail.com
Santa FeÁlvarez, Oscar DemetrioSanta FeSan Gerónimo 3052, Santa Fe(0342) 456-51108 a 12 - 16 a 20uthgrasantafe@gmail.comRaquel Landaburuiplido@uthgrasantafe.com.ar
Santiago del EsteroSánchez, MarcosSantiago del EsteroMitre 227, Santiago del Estero(0385) 421-34469 a 13 - 17 a 20uthgrasgodelestero@hotmail.comRosa Giménezrosagimenes74@gmail.com
Termas de Río HondoLescano, VaninaSantiago del EsteroFleming 25, Termas de Río Hondo(03858) 421-2038 a 13 - 16 a 19uthgratermasderiohondo@gmail.comVanina Marina Lescanovanina_trh@live.com
Trenque LauquenGuzman, SergioBuenos AiresMariano Moreno 160, Trenque Lauquen(02392) 422-3919 a 12 - 16 a 19:30uthgratrenquelauquen@gmail.comMarilina del Carmen Lamasmarilina826@gmail.com
Tres ArroyosGamos, Jorge ErnestoBuenos Aires25 de Mayo 355, Tres Arroyos(02983) 424-8448:30 a 12:30 - 15:30 a 19:30uthgratsas@gmail.comClaudia Di Paolodipaoloclau@yahoo.com.ar
TucumánAltier, EnriqueTucumánLas Heras 254, San Miguel deTucumán(0381) 421-15558:30 a 12:30 - 16 a 20administracion@uthgratucuman.com.arIrene Elizabeth Ariasadministracion@uthgratucuman.com.ar
ViedmaVargas RobertoRío NegroÁlvaro Barro 622, Viedma(02920) 432-3068 a 15uthgraviedma@gmail.comVilma Iris Garciagarciavilma621@gmail.com
Villa GesellFiorenza, DanielBuenos AiresAv. Boulevard Silvio Gesell 449, Villa Gesell(02255) 467-3638 a 16lufiorenza@gesell.com.arAna María Madridosuthgraautorizacionpoliclinico@gesell.com.ar
Villa MaríaFattore, Oscar AlbertoCórdobaBuenos Aires 729, Villa María(0353) 453-25359 a 17villamariauthgra@gmail.comMaria Ines Priarolloinespriarollo@gmail.com
Villa MercedesRodríguez, Mario OscarSan LuisIntendente Leyes 40, Villa Mercedes(02657) 420-7229 a 13 - 16:30 a 21rodriguezmariouthgra@gmail.comMaría Gabriela Villegasgabu437@gmail.com
Zona OesteDomingo, BrunoBuenos AiresConstituyentes 1025, Morón(011) 4629-26568:30 a 19uthgrazonaoeste@gmail.comCristian Baez Lopezcristianbaezuthgra@gmail.com
[/vcex_shortcode]